My Senses, My Sunshine!

We have so many challenges that we deal with everyday, that sometimes we forget to appreciate the small things and be thankful for what we have already been blessed with.

3 Things that I’m thankful for:

I am thankful that all my senses are working properly. I can see, taste, smell, hear, and touch without any issue. (I know there are said to be more senses but I just want to keep things simple for now LOL)

I am thankful that I am surrounded by people (friends, family, coworkers) that I get along with and that I have a drama free life.

I am thankful that even though there is still snow on the ground, the sun is still shining nice and bright right now! I love sunbathing!


Challenge: if there is something that annoys you today, try to find something to be thankful for out of that situation. It’ll uplift your mood! Just try it! Happy Tuesday!

Featured Image: Pexels.com

4 thoughts on “My Senses, My Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

