Bad Mood Turned Into Positive Vibes Only! 

I was sort of in a bad mood last night due to some personal battles I’ve been dealing with.

My low spirits followed me into the morning but I told myself I’m not going to let my bad mood disturb the rest of my day!

I decided to meditate on The Word and pray which helped.  

Also, my other “pick-me-up” is listening to my favorite upbeat songs which definitely improves my mood! I try to keep positive vibes and happy thoughts! 

Here are a few songs that make me happy!

Cheer Up Tunes! 

I’m also noticing that as I MAKE SURE to keep my spirits up, smile, and be happy, it’s actually motivating me to keep up my behavior because I feel like I’ve conquered over negativity! It’s a great feeling!

So If you’re going through a hard time, just stay positive and have faith that it’ll all work out in the end! 

Happy Wednesday! 

Leave a Reply

