Cinco De Mayo Festivities!

Last night, my husband and I had dinner with my my in laws! It’s been a while since we’ve all spent time together due to the stressors of life keeping us busy. So it was nice to be able to come together and have a good time again!

Some of the things I ate were Tilapia, sweet potatoes, and creamy chicken that my sister  in law cooked. Everything tasted so delicious! Sorry I didn’t take any pictures =/ but I will try to remember the next time around! 

Then we were invited to my cousin in law’s place for a nice small Cinco De Mayo party! Our cousin made tacos and made us fresh margaritas! The margaritas were so tasty and smooth with a nice hint of lime!

Since I ate before I came I didn’t get a chance to taste the tacos but they looked so scrumptious and now I’m kind of regretting not eating one! Haha! 


What did you guys do for Cinco De Mayo?!

Leave a Reply

