For SPANISH SPEAKERS or Those Who Want to Learn Spanish! 

I mentioned in one of my previous posts that I’m trying to learn Spanish!

But the problem is that I need to practice conversing with other Spanish speakers (other than my husband lol)!


So I had an idea to write a post in Spanish (possibly with English translation, haven’t decided yet) and those who are interested in learning Spanish too can dialogue with me about the topic I write about. I figured this could be a fun interactive way to practice/learn Spanish! 

What do you guys think?! Is anyone interested?! Let me know in the comment section! 

17 thoughts on “For SPANISH SPEAKERS or Those Who Want to Learn Spanish! 

      1. No te sabria decir!! Pero si quieres habla de ti. Tus pasatiempos y cosas que te gustan. / I don’t know what to suggest but you can start from zero and talk a little about you and your hobbies or your favorites things! BUENA SUERTE! GOOD LUCK!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Creo que es buena idea! Espero que aprendas mucho con esta iniciativa!
    Have you also looked into a Tumblr? I’m part of the langblr community which is GREAT for language learning! You can check mine out if you’re interested: language-untamed.tumblr.com.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

