El Charro!

My husband and I were in the DMV (DC, Maryland, Virginia) area this weekend visiting our college friends.

The first day here we decided to eat at this Mexican restaurant called El Charro!

We were served chips and dip while waiting for our food. 

We were starving so I took this pic after we started chomping on the chips and dip! Haha!

I ordered chicken and beef burritos with a nice cold Heineken. I had already devoured mine before I could get a picture of my meal! Oops LOL! 


My husband ordered chicken and beef fajitas that came out sizzling hot! He had that with a Corona!

The food was pretty good! You can never go wrong with Mexican food! Yum!

Daily Prompt – Bottle

Leave a Reply

