Hola Mi Gentes! (Spanish/English Post)

Hola mi gentes! Cómo ustedes estan? Yo estoy bien hoy! 

Aquí estan mis metas despues del trabajo: 

1. Terminaré los planes para el fiesta de cumpleaños de mi marido. Él tiene treinte años en Junio de 30.

2. Compraré los regalos para mi marido.

3. Iré a la centro comerical a comprar un vestido para una fiesta en Sabado.

4. Leeré un libro de inspirador 

5. Me relajaré antes de yo voy duermo 

Qué están sus planes para el día?! 


ENGLISH TRANSLATION: 

Hello my people! How are you guys doing today! I am doing good!

Here are my plans after work:

1. Finish plans for my husband’s birthday party. He is turning 30 on June 30th.

2. Buy gifts for my husband. 

3. Go to the mall and buy a dress for a party on Saturday.

4. Read an inspirational book. 

5. Relax before I go to sleep. 

What are your plans for the day?! 

2 thoughts on “Hola Mi Gentes! (Spanish/English Post)

Leave a Reply

