Hola Mi Gentes! (Spanish/English Post)

Buenas días mi gentes! Cómo estás? 

Para la día de la Independencia, me quedé en mi casa y relajado!

Yo vi los programas de television, yo vi unos pocos películas con mi eposo, y yo ordené comida! 

Lo pasé bien quedarse en mi casa! 

Què hiciste para el día de la Independencia?

ENGLISH TRANSLATION:

Good morning my people! How are you?

For Independence Day, I stayed at home and relaxed!

I watched tv shows, I watched a few movies with my husband, and I ordered food!

I had a good time staying at home! 

What did you do for Independence Day?

Leave a Reply

