DIET TONIC WATER?!

Is this really such a thing as diet tonic water?! 


I thought tonic water was already good to drink! Lol Now there’s DIET tonic water?! 

I saw this in my local grocery store and I’m like “really?!” (Side eye emoji) They make ANY and EVERYTHING diet nowadays! 

I just looked it up actually: here is the comparison:

Diet Tonic Water vs. Regular Tonic Water
But truth is generally, diet is worse for you than the regular food or drink! There are so many additive ingredients that they put into the food/drink to make it taste close to the real thing as possible! 

If you don’t believe me, look it up for yourself! 

10 Reasons to Give Up Diet Soda!
I hope this post persuades you to do research about what you choose to put into your body! 

We are only given one body so try to take care of it as best you can! =)

Does anyone drink tonic water on a regular basis? Have you tried diet tonic water before? 

Leave a Reply

