Versatile Blogger Award! 

Hi everyone!

I’m super happy to announce I’ve been nominated by ItTakesASavior for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much, I feel honored! =)

RULES OF THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD:



1.) Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links.
2.) Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

3.) Also inform them about their nomination.

4.) Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

–Here are the bloggers I’d like to nominate:

1. Juantetcts

2.  SumyannaWrites

3. Piper’s Adventure

4. TheKayasthaJournal

5. FearlessInJesusChrist

6. YourSuccessInspirer

7. MyWordSoup

8. PrettyPinkPiglet

9. HaikuAbound

10. TheScribblings

–Here are 7 unknown facts about me!

1. I lived in Alaska as an infant! My dad was in the Navy and we lived there for about 2 years. How many people do you know who can say they lived in Alaska before?!

2. I went to a vocational school for my last 2 years of high school and received my Cosmetology License.

3. If I could eat one thing for the rest of my life, it would be pizza! There’s such a variety of toppings available that I would never get bored! Haha

4. Listening to music can effectively brighten my mood!

5. I took boxing class for a few months and absolutely loved it! My coach didn’t believe me when I said it was my first time taking boxing classes! I can’t wait to start back up again!

6. I learn pretty quickly in all areas: workplace, games, etc. and I seem to excel at them as well! Everyone around me always calls me “Speedy Gonzalez” since I learn so quickly! LOL

7. When I have children, I would like to have a set of twins!

Hope you enjoyed reading this! =)

13 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award! 

  1. Ahh pizza! definitely, I can also survive on it for my entire life. Also burgers! But then I would have some cholestrol issues later in my life. hhahaha!
    Great post though and Thanx for the nomination! Even though I’ve done it, I’ll give it another go. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

