Qué Voy A Usar En La Fiesta De Blanco?!/What Am I Going To Wear To An All White Party?! HELP! (Spanish/English Post) 

My prima dara una fiesta de blanco en el Sabado. 

No tengo un vestido blanco en mi armario! 

Yo necesito ir de compras a por un conjunto o vestido!

Tienes alguna sugerencia?! Yo necesito tu ayuda! 

ENGLISH TRANSLATION: 

My cousin is having an all white party on Saturday. 

I don’t have a white dress in my closet! 

I need to go shopping for an outfit or dress!

Do you have any suggestions?! I need your help! 

2 thoughts on “Qué Voy A Usar En La Fiesta De Blanco?!/What Am I Going To Wear To An All White Party?! HELP! (Spanish/English Post) 

  1. Que voy a usar en la fiesta de Blanco? (Blanca is a girl’s name, if you use Blanca it seems you are going to this girl’s party hehe)

    MI prima DARA una fiesta de blanca DE BLANCO (en) el Sabado.

    No tengo UN vestido blanco en mi armario!

    Yo necesito ir de compras A POR un conjunto o vestido!

    Tienes alguna sugerencia?! Yo necesito tu ayuda!

    Very well!! (the para vs por is a tricky one, my husband is australian and is learning spanish and he also struggles with it).
    With regards to the dress, maybe some cute shorts and a blouse would be easy to find and the easy to use combined with other clothes 😉 Que te diviertas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I have the same problem with por and para as you can see lol. And thats a good recommendation! I’m going shopping for something to wear on Friday so hopefully I find something nice! Thanks for your help and thanks for reading! 😁

      Like

Leave a Reply

