What It Feels Like to Have 100 Followers!

I’ve been blogging for about 2 months now! I published my first blog on Feb 21 on 3 Tips To Eat and Still Lose Weight!

I initially started writing because I experience anxiety quite a bit. I started journaling which actually helped me to be calm and helped me with clearing my mind. 


Then I thought, “why not start blogging? I can probably help someone who is in the same boat as me!” So that’s how I got started! And I haven’t looked back ever since. 

I noticed that my favorite things to write about are recipes that I’ve tried, do it yourself natural remedies, and reviews of the best restaurants that I’ve been to.

Here are some of my favorites: 

*5 Tips For Moving to NYC

*Chicken Francaise Dinner Recipe

*My First Time in Puerto Rico

*Do It Yourself Stain Remover

*Max Brenner Chocolate Restaurant in NYC

*Story of My Life! 

I never knew that there was a whole other world out here! And that world is the “Blogging World!” 

When you’re a blogger, you interact with so many different people from all over the world and I love that!

I’ve learned a lot in these 2 months that I’ve been blogging and am still learning!

I hope and pray that I continue to put out advising and inspiring posts that’ll touch the heart of those all around the world! 

Thank you all for your support and for following! =)

11 thoughts on “What It Feels Like to Have 100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

